I welcome our new potted overlords

Potted plant blogs in Japan.

Update (11/5/08): Welcome, Mad Minerva readers! Our favorite scholar of all things silly, quirky, cuisiney, and cinematicky has linked to a post here on something she herself covered, so I guess I should add something to make the click worthwhile.

I offer Plantio, a pot that allows plants to react to their owners. (Sorry. Hope you weren’t expecting glorious splendor. Though I do like the lighting up when the plant’s petted bit.)

I guess I should also offer a link to Midori-san’s blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

